To view chart click on the following link -

Organisational Chart June 2011 

Steering Group Committee Members

Chief Investigator – Prof. Judy Hutchings – j.hutchings@bangor.ac.uk

Principal Investigator – Mihela Erjavec – m.erjavec@bangor.ac.uk 

Trustees

  •  John Wynne Jones (Secretary)
  • Huw Thomas
  • Judith Roberts
  • Tracey Bywater
  • Pauline Williams
  • Nia Griffith

info@incredibleyearscymru.org

Partners
Incredible Years Cymruinfo@incredibleyearscymru.org
Gwynedd Council Education Department :

Orina Pritchard - orinapritchard@gwynedd.gov.uk 

Sioned Owen –  sionedannowen@gwynedd.gov.uk 

Nia Catryn Williams –  niacwilliams@gwynedd.gov.uk
Bangor University :

 Oliver Turnbull –  o.turnbull@bangor.ac.uk

 Eleanor Lane – e.lane@bangor.ac.uk 

 Ceri Evans –  pssc1b@bangor.ac.uk 

 Laura Jones –  pspab4@bangor.ac.uk 

Collaborating Organisation

NWORTH :

Huw Roberts – huw.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Chris Whitaker – c.j.whitaker@bangor.ac.uk
NISCHR :

Lucie Hobson –  lucie.hobson@wales.nhs..uk

Jayne Jones –  jayne.jones@wales.nhs.uk

Julia Roberts –  Julia.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
University of Oxford :

Frances Gardner frances.gardner@socres.ox.ac.uk

Observers :

Welsh  Government -

Martin Swain – martin.swain@wales.GSI.gov.uk